top of page
  • Writer's pictureJaycee Crouch

Who Am I?

My name is Jaycee Crouch and I am a Senior at Wright State! I am an English TESOL major (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) and hope to one day go overseas and teach in Paris! It's kind of funny that we are including blog posts for our class because for a project I did last semester, I actually incorporated blogging into my lesson plans for my students and I absolutely LOVED the idea of blogging. So even though this blog is meant for course reading posts, I also wanted to create this blog to become more familiar with the whole idea of blogging outside of the classroom as well. What are your goals when it comes to blogging? Any background information or tips and tricks on how to become a successful blogger or at least better at the blogging aspect? Let me know! 

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page